From Twitter 07-21-2009


  • 00:04:37: @lethann she’s still alive. Currently shoveling in ice cream.
  • 03:16:07: Boo is leading me into my room. It’s like he’s saying “Do you KNOW what time it is? It is bedtime.”
  • 14:52:12: I am exalted with the Frenzyheart. You know what this means. No more having to catch chickens. #WoW
  • 15:53:36: @devlynmoreland I think he does need a reference list. My critters are all cats so that’s easy to keep up with.
  • 15:56:10: @devlynmoreland she would be all for it.
  • 16:13:36: @devlynmoreland Oh believe me I will.
  • 17:35:03: OMW to work.

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

Leave a Reply

