Twitter Rambling summary


Just my random twitter scribblings for today.

  • 10:47 SLFN: So much pain: That’s what second life is for me right now. I’ve doubled my computer&#8217.. digg.com/u1B4t6 #
  • 10:48 SLFN: Actual New Stuff: See previous post for explanation of why I don’t blog much.

    Starting with th.. digg.com/u1B4t7 #

  • 15:24 @erroch I think you travel more often than I do. #
  • 16:21 Blog: Fun, fun runs…. digg.com/u1B6BF #
  • 17:38 Random thought while flying "That looks like Naxx." I checked the map. It was Naxx. #
  • 17:57 @lethann Ooops. I thought I put wow in there. #
  • 17:57 @Amelia_Book Ouch sorry #
  • 18:03 @Amelia_Book no you never told me. #

Automatically batched by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

