Twitter Rambling summary


Just my random twitter scribblings for today.

  • 09:51 Brewfest started in #WoW last night. Corin Direbrew has some useful trinkets. But didn’t see mount drop. #
  • 11:57 Playing Elvis @ five guys. Shudder. #
  • 12:52 @ Best Buy loopt.us/Qzu67w.t #
  • 14:59 Just got the pony for my squire in #WoW. It’s so cute! #
  • 15:33 Quote from #WoWbrewfest "now I just have to shober up enough that i can shee the other vendorsh again… …hi (cont) tl.gd/hqq0 #
  • 15:56 Feeling a nap calling my name. #
  • 19:57 My mom got an education today. She saw a patient suctioned today. She was grossed out. (I do this routinely.) #

Automatically batched by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

