What is a macro?


A macro is a short snippet of commands that allow you to execute at the touch of a button. For example you can make a button that casts spells in a particular sequence.

http://www.wowwiki.com/Making_a_macro is a good guide to getting started with macros. One I use constantly on every dps character is one that is

/assist focus

I then set the tank as my focus. Every time my target dies I hit It again to acquire the tank’s current target.

Ask me about World of Warcraft.

Leave a Reply

