A Cold Creek Secret by RaeAnne Thayne


A Cold Creek Secret (Cowboys of Cold Creek, #7)A Cold Creek Secret by RaeAnne Thayne

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

Disclaimer: I got this as part of a Harlequin reader panel.

I honestly thought it was horrid. I had to result to MST3K’ing it to get through it.. One problem I thought it didn’t have enough from the male lead’s perspective. There was a huge gap in the thought process from her walking away to him walking in on her in his house on his return. It was like a longer book had severely gotten parts chopped away.

You can read several of my snarky comments of individual parts at my Kindle page.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

