Working on my UI: Before


Screen Shot 2012-12-12 at 8.07.05 PM Ok. This is an LFR raid showing you how much of a mess my interface is. I’ve already started with Bartender trying to get my bars with a better flow. Need to get rid of the default Blizz/VuhDo raid frames repeat, but so much LFR I feel like I need the Blizz ones up. May try Healbot since it’s been suggested. Classtimers/Event Horizon something has to give. Duplication again that I don’t need. But I do need to track when SnD is up. I used to be bad to let that drop. So any suggestions for add on’s for UI improvements?

Leave a Reply

