Unboxing: Glossybox February


IMG_1571
Febuarary’s Glossybox is International Style.
IMG_1570 IMG_1572 IMG_1574 IMG_1573 IMG_1575 IMG_1576
The Da Vinci Shimmer powder was a purple rust color that wasn’t very appealing color to me. Also I spilled about half of it trying to get the packaging open.

IMG_1577
The Evologie skin care was nice. Liked it, but I’m not sure it will replace my AmorePacific.
IMG_1578
The Nail Rocks were crappy. Hard to put on. Peeled off in about 3-4 hours. Wouldn’t stay stuck to my nails.
IMG_1579
The Bvlgari soap smelled strong in soap form, but it’s a nice lighter scent once it’s used as soap.
IMG_1580
Lisi Liquid Eyeliner. I kinda liked this one.

One comment

Leave a Reply

