Today


English: Apple MacBook Pro 13" (Mid 2009)...
English: Apple MacBook Pro 13″ (Mid 2009), 15″ (Late 2008) and 17″ (Early 2009). Deutsch: Apple MacBook Pro 13″ (Mid 2009), 15″ (Late 2008) und 17″ (Early 2009). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

First I took care of a few essentials after I woke up. Shower, call my mom for mother’s day, sync my up band. Delete WoW from my Retina Macbook Pro since the game is freezing the OS when I try to run it.

 

Did Hunter’s LW CD & Shammy’s Inscription research but I lost the notepaper where I wrote things down.

 

Pet Battle: Got Major Payne. Whom I’ve had issues with in the past. I had to level a mechanical pet who’s damage was strong. Not my mechanical bear who had a 50% chance to miss. Did this while doing my Halls of Flesh-Shaping LFR. Didn’t manage to do more sadly.

 

Leave a Reply

