Alt Appreciation #WarriorWeek


As Alt Appreciation wraps up, I give you the class that everyone who knows me thinks I will love.

image

Let me introduce you to my second every character. Yes, my second. Level 56 Tatianaseray. But I have 7 at level 90 you say, how can my second ever character be level 56? Well I didn’t like how often she died. She was my first bank alt before Bankbook. Also notice she has part of my SCA name, Tatiana Seraya Mikhailovna. She is my only non-book alt that I might play.

image

There is one other… On my horde server, I have the level 18 Smashbook. I kinda thought of her as redneck white trash like most goblins.

 

2 Comments

    1. I’m quickly running out of alts to level. I have at 90,

      1. Rogue
      2. Resto Druid
      3. Holy Paladin
      4. Disc Priest
      5. Warlock
      6. DK
      7. Shaman

      Unfortunately for my baby warriors, I’m also sitting on a level 89 hunter and a level 87 monk that will probably ding max first. Oh and also a level 77 horde paladin….

Leave a Reply

