Quick Blizzcon post of fun stuff


I am looking forward to the new character models. Wondering what the night elves and humans will look like.

Mon Plays WoW

Some exciting things for Blizzcon – first off, wow Kamui/Svetlana Quindt @ KamuiCosplay your costume was A-MAZING. You were definitely one of my top picks, well done!

BYmX_ySCAAACUIM

Now, the most exciting thing, for me especially have a bajillion alts… is the new character models. I am seriously excited about the Gnome female haha!

Orc3-500x279Dwarf3-500x279Tauren-500x278Gnome-fem-500x278dwarffem-500x278Undead-Models-500x281dwarves-500x311Orc-Character-Model-Update-500x327gnome-500x280

Images found on Gamebreaker.tv

I’d love to comment on all the updates for WoW: WoD but it would take forever and I have no way to show it off like professional WoW news sites can.

Happy Blizzcon-ing!

View original post

2 comments

  1. Same, I heard (and will have to find confirmation) that it also included Draenei and Blood Elves. I am very excited about the Dwarf female and Gnome females so just can’t wait to see the rest of the races!

  2. I’m very excited for the female gnomes. I play them a lot. My warrior, priest, monk, DK, warlock, & Mage are all gnomes. Only one who could be gnome & isn’t is my rogue. My hunter is a female dwarf so I’m looking forward to that as well.

    I haven’t seen updates for human (my paladin), night elf (Druid) or Draenei (shaman), but I’m looking forward to them.

Leave a Reply

