Daily Journal: I’m seeing progress


I’m DONE!!!! Hearthstone book is off to the beta readers. The World of Warcraft iBook is available in the iBook’s store. It needs edits! Then I have to decide which book I’m working on next. Pet battles? Classes? Gold making? Help me pick with this survey. Please. Pretty please!

Had a down moment when thinking about work changed it so I’m now working Christmas day. 😦 Oh well. More time to write that night. I’m jsut trying to keep myself up. Somedays it’s rougher than others.

Leave a Reply

