Daily Journal: I hate floating


English: Florence Nightingale, pioneer of mode...
English: Florence Nightingale, pioneer of modern nursing. This print was made in 1920 from the original negative plate. Français : Florence Nightingale, pionnière de l’infirmerie moderne. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I hate having to go to another floor and function. Especially in my 2nd week on a contract. I’ve now gone to CICU twice. And CICU is Cardiac Intermediate (not Intensive) Care Unit. I’m not dealing with it well. My adjust reaction is definitely having mixed emotional components. Change does not sit well with me at the moment and having to deal with learning 2 departments is stressful.

I really should be working on the Pet Battles book. Or outlining the class books. Or outlining the Goldmaking book. Instead I’m leveling my horde paladin.

Leave a Reply

