Daily Journal: Want to do vs Actually do


World of Warcraft Cosmic Map, showing Azeroth ...
World of Warcraft Cosmic Map, showing Azeroth (bottom right corner) and Outland (top left corner). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I want to do many things. I want to gear all my World of Warcraft characters. I want to finish the hunter book. I want to farm all the mounts I don’t have. I want to level the last 2 classes I don’t have at 90. I want to level my horde characters. I want to do Photo 365..

 

What I actually do: Play for an hour then log off and read some book not even in my To Read backlog. Or just go to bed.

 

Leave a Reply

